Born Into The Twisting Rope


Industrial Puke, featuring members of Swedish bands Burst, Obstruktion/Blessings/Gust and Rentokiller, release debut album “Born Into the Twisting Rope” on Suicide Records on May 12th, 2023. The album is a quick and to the point blast of death metal, hardcore and crust punk energy. The album features guest vocals by Dödsvarg and Hanna Stjernlöf from Socialstyrelsen. It will be released on gatefold swirl vinyl. Industrial Puke is planning for upcoming shows around Europe in 2023.

Label:Suicide Records

Artist: Industrial Puke

Genre: Punk


Bolag/Distributör:Suicide Records

Mediaformat: LP

Kontaktperson:Roger Andersson